As directed, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **17.08.2024** (Saturday).

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in their respective Single Benches for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **17.08.2024** (Saturday).

Sd/-14.08.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-14.08.2024 **HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-14.08.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)